GANDHI PEACE PRIZE WINNERS

S. No	Year	Awardees
1.	1995	Dr. Julius K. Nyerere, former President of Tanzania
2.	1996	Dr. A.T. Ariyaratne, Founder President of Sarvodaya Sharamadana Movement, Sri Lanka
3.	1997	Dr. Gerhard Fischer of Germany
4.	1998	Rama Krishna Mission (India)
5.	1999	Baba Amte (Murlidhar Devidas Amte) (India)
6.	2000	Dr. Nelson Mandela and Grameen Bank of Bangladesh (jointly)
7.	2001	Dr. John Hume, Ireland
8.	2002	Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan
9.	2003	Mr. Vaclav Havel, former President of Czechoslovakia
10.	2005	Archbishop Desmond Tutu, South Africa

and the contraction of the contr

THE THE TAIL THE TAIL THE THE TAIL THE T
